fbpx

Food & Dining    

The Marina Bar Noosa


Family owned and operated with extensive hospitality experience; the new owners aim to provide patrons with a lively ambience through engaging gigs, a menu honouring local produce, local tap beer, signature cocktails with a contemporary take on classics, all presented via friends and proficient staff.

Live music

Friday 26th July, 5pm, Clumsy Fish
Saturday 27th July, 3pm, Tunes on the Deck
Sunday 28th July, 10am-2pm, Ben Ross
Sunday 28th July, 4pm, Raw Ordio

Friday 2nd August, 5pm, Get Loose
Saturday 3rd August, 4pm, Tunes on the Deck
Sunday 4th August, 10am - 2pm, Fried Out Kombi
Sunday 4th August, TBC

Friday 9th August, 5pm, Riff Raff - ACDC Cover Band
Saturday 10th August, 3pm, Tunes on the Deck
Sunday 11th August, 10am - 2pm, Ben Ross
Sunday 11th August, 4pm, GR8CO

Friday 16th August, 5pm AQAA
Saturday 17th August, 3pm, Tunes on the Deck
Sunday 18th August, 10am - 2pm, The Covers
Sunday 18th August, TBC

Friday 23rd August, 5pm, Living in the Seventies
Saturday 24th August, 3pm, Tunes On The Deck
Sunday 25th August, 10am - 2pm, Kerri O'Keefe
Sunday 25th August, 4pm, The Freddy's

Phone
(07) 5449 0615
Address
6
Noosa Marina
2 Parkyn Court

Tewantin 4565
Queensland

Gallery


360 View


Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive updates on upcoming events at Noosa Marina

© 2024 Noosa Marina - By Emerald Pixel
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram